2019 Board Members

PRESIDENT
Cindy Ouellette R.T(R)(T)
Elliot Regional Cancer Center
40 Buttrick Way, Londonderry, NH 03053
couellette@elliot-hs.org
(W) 603-552-1611

VICE PRESIDENT
Vacant

PRESIDENT ELECT
Vacant

PAST PRESIDENT
Dawn Hoisington
DHMC Radiation Oncology
1 Medical Center Drive , Lebanon, NH 03756
Dawn.M.Hoisington@Hitchcock.org
Dawn48522@gmail.com
(C) 802-369-6159
(W) 603-650-3542

TREASURER
Jennifer Cox, R.T.(T)
Per Diem Therapist
Adjunct Professor at NHTI
31 College Dr
Concord, NH 03301
jcox@precisionstoreworks.com

SECRETARY
Eliza Rae, R.T.(T)
Dartmouth Hitchcock, Norris Cotton Cancer Center
Kingsbury Pavilion, 580 Court Street
Keene NH 03431
(603) 630-0916
Elizarae18@aol.com

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Connecticut
Vacant

Maine
Jessie Moore
Maine Medical Center
(C) (207) 632-3936
Jmoore3@mmc.org
moore3@mmc.org

Massachusetts Rep#1
Ashleigh M. Sammataro, B.S, RTT
DHMC Radiation Oncology
One medical center drive 
Lebanon NH 03756
(C) 802-473-4100
Ashleigh.M.Sammataro@hitchcock.org

Massachusetts Rep#2
David Champagne
Mercy Medical Center. Springfield MA
(c) 413-748-9291
David.champagne@sphs.com

New Hampshire
Jessica MacDonald RT(T)
Maine Medical Center, Sanford
(C) (603) 828-5998
Jessicamacdonald9892@gmail.com

Rhode Island
Vacant

Vermont
Maryse Biron, M.Ed, RTT.
Clinical Coordinator Radiation Oncology
The University of Vermont Medical Center
111 Colchester Aver
Burlington, VT 05401
(C)(802)-847-0117
Maryse.Biron@UVMHealth.org

CHAIRPERSONS

Registry Review
Nora Uricchio
Manchester Community College Radiation Therapy Program Director
Great Path, M.S. # 17 P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045
(860) 512-2730
nuricchio@manchestercc.edu

Scholarship
Vacant

Consultant
Annette Coleman, MA, R.T.(T)
Elekta
Annette.Coleman@elekta.com

Social Media/ Web Development
Amanda Plante, R.T.(T)
Bermuda BVI
(603) 858-2280
arego@comcast.net