2017 Board Members

PRESIDENT
Dawn Hoisington
DHMC Radiation Oncology
Lebanon, NH 03756
Dawn.M.Hoisington@Hitchcock.org
(C) 802-369-6159
(W) 603-650-3542

VICE PRESIDENT
Cindy Ouellette R.T(R)(T)
Elliot Regional Cancer Center
40 Buttrick Way, Londonderry, NH 03053
couellette@elliot-hs.org
(W) 603-552-1611

PRESIDENT ELECT
Vacant

PAST PRESIDENT
Lynn Barone MBA, R.T.(T)(ARRT)
Varian Medical Systems
lynn.barone@varian.com

TREASURER
Jennifer Cox, R.T.(T)
Per Diem Therapist
Adjunct Professor at NHTI
31 College Dr
Concord, NH 03301
jcox@precisionstoreworks.com

SECRETARY
Anna Drew, R.T.(R)(CT)(T)
EMMC- Lafayette Cancer Center
annaedrew91@gmail.com

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Connecticut
Christina Sartori R.T.(T.)
Yale New Haven Hospital Department of Radiation Oncology
Smilow Cancer Hospital, Hamden Satellite
2080 Whitney Ave
Hamden, CT 06518
(203) 867-5628
Christina.sartori@ynhh.org

Maine
Holly Andrews
Harold Alfond Center for Cancer Care
361 Old Belgrade Rd.
Augusta, ME 04330
hollyberry74@gmail.com

Massachusetts Rep#1
Carrie Gilbert
DHMC Radiation Oncology
20 Prospect St
One medical center drive
Lebanon NH 03756
Carrie.l.gilbert@hitchcock.org

Massachusetts Rep#2
Nicole Cofrin, R.T.(T)
Per Diem Therapist in NH and MA
necofrin@gmail.com

New Hampshire
Joy Fike-MacLeod, B.S. R.T.(T)
Dartmouth Hitchcock, Norris Cotton Cancer Center
Kingsbury Pavilion, 580 Court Street
Keene NH 03431
603-354-5454 x 2157
jfikemacleod@cheshire-med.com

Rhode Island
Eliza Rae, R.T.(T)
Dartmouth Hitchcock, Norris Cotton Cancer Center
Kingsbury Pavilion, 580 Court Street
Keene NH 03431
(603) 630-0916
Elizarae18@aol.com

Vermont
Erin Roy, B.S. R.T. (T)
Southwestern Vermont Medical Center
140 Hospital Drive Suite 114
Bennington, VT 05201
ecomar6@hotmail.com

CHAIRPERSONS

Registry Review
Nora Uricchio
Manchester Community College Radiation Therapy Program Director
Great Path, M.S. # 17 P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06045
(860) 512-2730
nuricchio@manchestercc.edu

Scholarship
Vacant

Consultant
Annette Coleman, MA, R.T.(T)
Elekta
Annette.Coleman@elekta.com

Social Media/ Web Development
Amanda Plante, R.T.(T)
Dana-Farber/Brigham and Women’s Cancer Center at Milford Regional Medical Center
20 Prospect St
Milford, MA 01757
(603) 858-2280
arego@comcast.net